Legendary Villains DBG: Marvel - Fear Itself Expansion

Legendary Villains DBG: Marvel - Fear Itself Expansion

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the Legendary Villains: Fear Itself expansion for Legendary and Legendary: Villains, you can play through the "Fear Itself" storyline from Marvel Comics. This expansion consists of six new allies from The Worthy: Kuurth, Nul, Skirn, Nerkkod, Greithoth and Skadi; one new adversary group; one new commander; and three new plots.

Players can work both with and against other players to defeat Iron Man in his Uru Enchanted Armor as he leads the forces of The Mighty while laying waste to planet Earth!

Legendary Villains DBG: Marvel - Fear Itself requires Legendary and Legendary: Villains to play.

  • Allies Checklist:
  • Kuurth, Breaker of Stone
  • Nul, Breaker of Worlds
  • Skirn, Breaker of Men
  • Nerkkod, Breaker of Oceans
  • Greithoth, Breaker of Wills
  • Skadi
  • Adversary Checklist:
  • The Mighty
  • Spider-Man
  • Black Widow
  • Iron Fist
  • Wolverine
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Hawkeye
  • Red She-Hulk
  • Doctor Strange
  • New Commander:
  • Uru Enchanted Iron Man

Expansion Set Breakdown:
> 100 Total New Payable Card Set
> All New Original Art
> 1 Page Color Rule Sheet

  • 15 Players
  • 45 Min
  • Age: 8+